The Top 20   

   

 

Requests  

Venus 102.5 Contact Info

24-HR Look Up   

 

DJ’s

 

Bob & Sheri   

 

Lulu & Trish   

Lulu: Lulu@1025venus.com

  Trish: Trish@1025venus.com
Studio requests: Requsts@1025venus.com

Now Broadcasting in

 

Concerts   

 

Appearances   

 

Telephone

 

Venus Contests  

Request Line (24 hours a day) (615) 367-WVNS (9867)
Business Office (M-F 9-5) (615) 399-1029
Myspace    Office Fax (24 hours a day) (615) 399-1023  

 

 

Directions  

E-Mail the Bigsuit: Bigsuit@1025venus.com

Contact Us  

Bob and Sheri 888-BOB-SHERI

Jobs/Internships   

Mailing address:

 

Venus Shop   

 

Venus Dining    Guide   

1824 Murfreesboro Rd.
Nashville TN 37217

Venus Sales   
& Marketing   

 
  Advertising questions or comments - Advertising@1025venus.com
  Programming questions or comments - programming@1025venus.com
  Website questions or comments - web@1025venus.com
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 

Home | Music | Station Info | EEO

   
 


"Venus" is a registered trademark of
The Cromwell Group, Inc., P.O. Box 150846
Nashville, TN. 37215
all rights reserved
The HD Radio logo is a registered trademark
 of iBiquity Digital Corporation

 
     
 

site design by Rusty Greer ©2005